Board of Directors

Executive Committee

IDEA is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors made up of industry professionals from around the globe.


Jim Lodge


Second Vice Chair

Christopher Potter


At Large

David Musto



Rob Thornton


Vice Chair

Scott Clark



Robert Manning


Past Chair

Chris Lyons


Legislative Director

Mark Spurr




Chair's Corner

Posted By Jim Lodge Jan 15, 2019 4:15 PM
Posted By Jim Lodge Nov 5, 2018 1:03 PM
Posted By Jim Lodge Aug 20, 2018 2:24 PM
Posted By Chris Lyons Jan 16, 2018 11:19 AM

President's Quarterly Message

Posted By Robert Thornton Aug 20, 2018 2:27 PM

Legal Counsel

Joel Greene




Board Members


Nina Axelson


Richard Damecour


Kevin Fox


Joan Kowal


Joe Riemer


Ahmad Bin Shafar


Patrick Davin


Travis Hickford-Kulak


Tom Nyquist


Meghan Riesterer


David Woodson


Carlyle Coutinho


Dan Dixon


Henry Johnstone


Tim Peer


Mark D. Vogler